2017 Senior Reps are Graduating | Sarah Hilts Photography | North Carolina Senior Photographer

Congratulations Courtney , Megan and Sydney you did it !!  I am so happy, proud and excited for you. When I decided to write this post I really didn’t know how to even start or put my emotions into words. I am so honored and thankful to have had the pleasure of spending this year with you. It truly has been a joy working with you. I started looking at all of the images I have captured of you over the year, we sure did have alot of fun!! Ladies, I hope you had as much fun and as I did this senior year!! I love the friendship that was made over the year together. You are not just reps you are also family. I have genuinely enjoyed watching you grow as a individuals, inspiring others around you.

Thank you again Courtney, Megan and Sydney for representing Sarah Hilts Photography. I am so delighted that I had the opportunity to be part of your senior year. I look forward to your future achievements because I know they are going to be incredible. XOXO , Sarah Hilts

Here are some of favorite images from each 2017 SHP Senior Rep !!

Courtney Perry – John A. Holmes High School

Sarah Hilts Photography - Eastern North Carolina Senior Photographer

Megan Long – Knightdale High School

Sarah Hilts Photogrpahy - Senior Photographer North Carolina

Sydney Wilkerson – Lawrence Academy

Sarah Hilts Photogrpahy - North Carolina Senior Photographer

Leave a Reply

